Societies

These are the current member societies of the SDAC
If you’ve paid your subscription and you’re miissing from this please contact the Web Master Nia

 

Chetwynd Choral Society – http://chetwynd-sing.co.uk/

Stafford & District Choral Society – http://stafford-choral.org.uk/

Stafford Photographic Society – http://www.staffordphotosociety.org.uk/

Stafford Railway Circle – http://www.staffordrailwaycircle.org.uk/

Chanteuse – https://www.chanteusechamberchoir.co.uk/

Stafford Music Festival Society – http://www.staffordmusicfestival.org/festival.asp

Stafford Film Theatre – http://www.filmsinstafford.com/

Stafford Players – https://www.staffordplayers.co.uk/

Stone Choral Society – http://www.stonechoral.org.uk/

Adbaston Community Concert Society – http://www.adbastonccs.org.uk/concerts.asp

Musical Theatre Stafford – http://musicaltheatrestafford.org.uk/

Stafford Decorative and Fine Arts Society – http://www.stafforddfas.org.uk/

Gnosall Players – http://gnosallplayers.wixsite.com/gnosall-players

Stafford Art Group – http://stafford-art-group.webnode.com/

Theatre 1 – http://www.theatre1.org.uk/

Stafford Jazz Society – http://www.staffordjazz.org/

Castle Players

Stafford Folk Players & Stafford Folk Dance Club – http://www.staffordfolkdanceclub.co.uk/

Penkside Community Choir – http://www.choirplace.com/choirs/1520/penkside-community-choir

Konnektiv – http://www.konnektiv.org.uk/

Windmill Broadcasting – http://www.windmillbroadcasting.com/

StagedRight – http://www.staged-right.org.uk/

Interact arts – http://interact-arts.org.uk/